Livorno

Tel. +39 0586 240001 (15 linee) – Fax +39 0586 240002 info@vaudopaggini.com

La Spezia

Tel. +39 0187 731893 Fax +39 0187 739866
laspezia@vaudopaggini.com

Cagliari

Tel. +39 070 900407 Fax +39 070 900407
cagliari@vaudopaggini.com

Ravenna

Tel. +39 0544 470368 Fax +39 0544 470368
ravenna@vaudopaggini.com

Roma

Tel. +39.0637512408 – 063725922 – Fax +39 063723083
roma@vaudopaggini.com

Milano

Tel. +39 02-71040580 Fax +39 02-7496340
milano@vaudopaggini.com

Genova

Tel. +39 010-3026813 – Fax +39 010-3026813
genova@vaudopaggini.com